Skip to main content Skip to search
Feature Type:
2nd admin unit (Bhutan-Gewog)

The gewog has five Chiwogs in which there are seven total villages. The gewog in the past was known as Tshokana but since 2008 the gewog was renamed Tsholingkhar.

Place ID: F

Latitude: 27.00911; Longitude: 90.10186

GIS Resources (feature alone)

GIS Resources (including contained features)