Skip to main content Skip to search


Nepal is divided into 5 development regions, which are divided into 14 zones, which are divided into 75 districts. Each district then is divided into municipalities and Village Development Committees, which are further divided into wards.

  • Nepal (English, Latin script, Original)
Subject ID: S508