Skip to main content Skip to search
Feature Type:
3rd (Bhutan-Chiwog)

This is a chiwog or Bhutan sub-county administrative unit, one of five under the administration of Laya Gewog of Gasa district. This chiwog has three villages under its jurisdiction.

  • རྒྱལ་ཟ་_ལུང་སྒོ། (Dzongkha, Tibetan script, Original)
    • rgyal za _lung sgo (Dzongkha, Latin script, THL Extended Wylie Transliteration)
    • Gyalza_Loong-go (Dzongkha, Latin script, Dzongkha Transcription)

Place ID: F72340